Delete and recover a reservation

If you have canceled or declined reservations and inquiries, you can simply delete them to keep your reservation system clean and up-to-date.

Read about:

Delete a reservation

If you want to delete a reservation:

  1. Go to your Main Menu in the top left corner and select Reservations.
  2. Click on the booking you want to delete.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom and click on Move this booking to trash.
    Delete_Recover_reservation_move_to_trash.png

💡 Note: To delete several bookings at the same time you could use the Bulk action.

💡 Note: Bookings with an Agreed Quote cannot be deleted. You would first need to cancel the booking before it can be deleted.

Recover a deleted reservation

If you deleted a reservation by accident and want to recover it:

  1. Go to Menu and select Reservations.
  2. On the left navigation panel, click on the Filter Icon.
    2017-11-08_1437.png
  3. A new slide window appears. Scroll down to the bottom, select Trash and click Apply
  4. Select the booking you want to recover. At the top of the booking, you will see a message: This booking is in the trash folder. If you want to recover it Click here. 
    recover_booking.png

Back to top

Was this helpful?
0 out of 6 found this helpful