Edit or delete a booking policy

To amend or delete a booking policy, do the following:

  1. Go to your Main Menu in the top left corner and select Settings.
  2. A new page appears. From the left menu bar select Policies.
  3. To delete or edit the policy, click the pencil icon.

💡 Note: You can also select one policy as your primary booking policy which will be applied to newly created rentals by default. 

Back to top

Was this helpful?
3 out of 8 found this helpful