Certain changes to the website content will need to be published before appearing live. Whenever you make changes that are related to the design of your website, you need to publish these before they will be visible to your clients.
|Changes that need to be published before going live||
|Changes that do not require to be published||
To publish your website, click Publish Website in your top right corner. A pop-up window will appear that requires you to confirm that you want to publish your changes. Once you click Publish, all your changes will become visible on your website.
💡 Note: This process can take a few minutes, however, you can simply close the pop-up window without affecting the publishing process.